tumblr_m9nlr9e5hI1qdu0vro1_500

I welcome thee.

We had a blue moon last night, a moon that will not be like that until 2015. Did you see it? Well as much as I looked and looked the moon didn’t seem all that special in Seattle but I guess I did see the “Moon” so does that count? *disappointed* Anyways, today’s the first of September & I couldn’t be happier. The leaves changing colors, which means fall is right around the corner and I simply cant wait for the boots, jackets, scarves, layers, pumpkin spice lattes and endless cuddle-wuddle sessions.

♥ Ana

Leave a Reply

